Publication Topics Archives: scs

Consultation on the development of new regulations under the Controlled Drugs and Substances Act

Sent by email to Office of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs, Controlled Substances Directorate, Controlled Substances and Cannabis Branch, Health Canada. Since the HIV Legal Network’s inception, the organization has advocated for drug policies that respect, protect, and fulfill the human rights of people who use drugs, including through effective, equitable access to harm reduction services. We are pleased to […]

Posted in Advocacy, Drug policy, English, French, Our Work | Tagged , | Publication Topics: , | Comments closed

Overdue for a Change: Scaling up Supervised Consumption Services in Canada – Full report

The Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network is pleased to share with you the full report of Overdue for a Change: Scaling Up Supervised Consumption Services in Canada. This report documents a research project that was undertaken in 2018 to explore the current state of supervised consumption services (SCS) in Canada, to monitor legal and policy changes affecting […]

Posted in Advocacy, Drug policy, English, French, Our Work, Reports | Tagged , , | Publication Topics: , , | Comments closed

Overdue for a Change: Scaling up Supervised Consumption Services in Canada

The Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network is pleased to share with you Overdue for a Change: Scaling Up Supervised Consumption Services in Canada. Our summary brief describes the key findings and recommendations of a research project that was undertaken in 2018 to explore the current state of supervised consumption services (SCS) in Canada, to monitor legal […]

Posted in Advocacy, Drug policy, English, French, Our Work, Pub Document Type, Publications, Reports | Tagged , , | Publication Topics: , , | Comments closed

Publication Topics Archives : scs

Consultation sur l’élaboration de nouveaux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi réglementant certaines drogues et autres substances

Envoyé par courriel au Bureau des affaires législatives et réglementaires, Direction des substances contrôlées, Direction générale des substances contrôlées et du cannabis, Santé Canada. Depuis sa création, le Réseau milite pour des politiques sur les drogues qui respectent et protègent les droits des personnes qui utilisent des drogues, notamment par l’entremise de services de réduction des méfaits accessibles, […]

Publié dans Plaidoyer, Politiques sur les drogues, Anglais, Français, Our Work | Mots-clefs : , | Publication Topics: , | Commentaires fermés

SERVICES DE CONSOMMATION SUPERVISÉE AU CANADA : DES CHANGEMENTS QUI TARDENT À VENIR – Le rapport complet

Le Réseau juridique canadien VIH / sida est heureux de partager avec vous le rapport complet, Services de consommation supervisée au Canada: des changements qui tardent à venir. Ce rapport documente un projet de recherche entrepris en 2018 afin d’explorer l’état actuel des services de consommation supervisée au Canada, de surveiller les changements juridiques et […]

Publié dans Plaidoyer, Politiques sur les drogues, Anglais, Français, Our Work, Rapports | Mots-clefs : , , | Publication Topics: , , | Commentaires fermés

Services de consommation supervisée au Canada : des changements qui tardent à venir

Le Réseau juridique canadien VIH/sida est ravi de partager avec vous le document intitulé Services de consommation supervisée au Canada : des changements qui tardent à venir. Ce bref document d’information présente les principales conclusions et les recommandations issues d’un projet de recherche réalisé en 2018, qui consistait à examiner la situation actuelle des services […]

Publié dans Plaidoyer, Politiques sur les drogues, Anglais, Français, Our Work, Pub Document Type, Publications, Rapports | Mots-clefs : , , | Publication Topics: , , | Commentaires fermés